Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Public Referendum Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Early Voting
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th Street SW), Door 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Waŋží thiyóšpaye (American Indian Parent Advisory Committee)
-
Facilities Service Center Conference Room 3935 US-14, Rochester, MN 55904
Tue, Nov 5
Election Day
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC)
-
Edison Administration Building - Room 26
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Kick Off to Kindergarten 2019
-
Mayo High School Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Friedell Middle School 5th Grade Information Night
-
Friedell District-Wide Middle School
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts School Wellness Policy Committee Meeting
-
Edison Administration Building - Room 26
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • John Adams Middle School